MENU

CONTACTS

RETURN TO MENU

CONTACTS

2015-2016 Conference Contacts:
CommissionerJennifer Jenkinsonjennjenkinson@gmail.com
Vice PresidentTom Pillsworthtpillsworth@yahoo.com
SecretaryKiersten Fitzpatrickkef13@geneseo.edu
TreasurerTracy Schremstschrems@sbu.edu
Referee DirectorBob Figueiredobobfigueiredo5@gmail.com
D2 Women's CoordinatorJerry Hannjerry.hann@yahoo.com
D2 Men's CoordinatorRob Jenkinsonjenk007700@gmail.com
NSCRO Women's CoordinatorJackie Dorchesterjacquelinedorchester@gmail.com
NSCRO Women's CoordinatorAmanda Benoitbenoital12@gmail.com
Men's Disciplinary DirectorMichael Forpahlpoohrugger@yahoo.com
Women's Disciplinary DirectorColin Partridgeparcolin@aol.com
Web MasterColin Partridgeparcolin@aol.com
Referee Society SchedulerJohn Percy Niedzielskijpercyn@gmail.com
TeamDivisionCoachCoach E-MailPlayer ContactPlayer E-MailSchool AdministratorAdministrator E-Mail
Canisius CollegeW NSCROMatt Frankmatthew_frank60@yahoo.comRicki Chenchenr@canisius.edu
Clarkson UniversityW NSCRORachel Yerdenyerdenr@clarkson.eduAnabella Frenchfrencha@clarkson.edutbd
Colgate UniversityW NSCRODavid ChapmanDChapman@colgate.edu
Hamilton CollegeW NSCRORachel Gramlichrgramlic@hamilton.eduSabrina Gattinesgattine@hamilton.edu
Ithaca CollegeW2Elizabeth Demarestedemare1@ithaca.eduKelly Hamiltonkhamilton@ithaca.edu
LeMoyne CollegeM2Bob Figueiredobobfigueiredo5@gmail.com
LeMoyne CollegeW NSCROJackie Dorchesterjacquelinedorchester@gmail.comSarah Abbott, Johanna Dundonabbotsal@lemonye.edu, dundonjc@lemonye.edu
Niagara UniversityM2Gene Adamsbscoach@yahoo.comJoe Crisafullijcrisafulli2@mail.niagara.eduJohn Spanbauerjks@niagara.edu
Niagara UniversityW NSCROMichael Allenmichaelseamus01@yahoo.comAlexandra Westadtniagarawomensrugby@gmail.comJohn Spanbauerjks@niagara.edu
Paul Smith's CollegeW NSCRO Stacey Annisstaceyannis8@gmail.comTBDTBD
RITM2Sean Murraymurraysg@gmail.com Chandler Allencxa2788@rit.edu
RITW2Clare Canavancanavan.cc@gmail.comErin Molinaesm1774@rit.edu
St. Bonaventure UniversityW NSCROClarence Picardcpicard@sbu.eduAutumn Wiggs, Mackenzie Bushwiggsal13@bonaventure.edu, bushm13@bonaventure.eduRob DeFazio
St. Lawrence UniversityW NSCROGrace Watsongewats14@stlawu.eduMichaelyn Huntermjhunt14@stlawu.edu
SUNY BrockportW2Katie Courtneykcour1@u.brockport.eduLacey Carlocklcarl2@u.brockport.edu
SUNY Buffalo (UB)W2Jerry Hannjerry.hann@yahoo.com Emily Reedemily14reed@gmail.com
SUNY Buffalo StateM2Robert Jenkinsonjenk007700@gmail.comJustin Brzyskibrzyskjt01@mail.buffalostate.edu
SUNY Buffalo StateW2Jennifer Jenkinsonjennjenkinson@gmail.comEmily Snecksnecker01@mail.buffalostate.edu
SUNY CortlandM2Mike Dotzlermichael.dotzler@gmail.comMike Dotzlermichael.dotzler@cortland.edu
SUNY CortlandW NSCROTBDTBDJennifer Vaughanjennifer.vaughan02@cortland.edu
SUNY FredoniaM2Nicholaus Hooperhoop5350@fredonia.eduNicholaus Hooperhoop5350@fredonia.edu
SUNY FredoniaW2Marie Scimescim5162@fredonia.eduKenedie Cutlercutl3383@fredonia.edu
SUNY GeneseoM2Steve Parkerstephven55@gmail.comMax Burmanmbb4@geneseo.edu
SUNY GeneseoW NSCROColin Partridgeparcolin@aol.comKiersten Fitzpatrickkef13@geneseo.edu
SUNY GeneseoW2Colin Partridgeparcolin@aol.comKiersten Fitzpatrickkef13@geneseo.edu
SUNY OneantaW NSCROTBDTBDTaylor Torrotorrtw@suny.oneonta.edu
SUNY OswegoM2Jim Clarkjimclark@twcny.rr.comKevin Clarkkclark21@oswego.edu
SUNY OswegoW2Emmeline Ortizeortiz@oswego.eduAmber Bentleyabentle2@oswego.edu
SUNY PlattsburghW NSCROTom Pillsworthtpillsworth@yahoo.comAmanda Hebertahebe001@plattsburgh.edu
SUNY PotsdamW NSCROLaren Amsteramsterlm196@potsdamn.eduClaribel Paulinopaulinc198@potsdam.edu
Syracuse UniversityW2John Millerjohn.miller3@morganstanley.comScout Petersonmatchsecsuwrfc@gmail.com
Union CollegeW NSCROMark Peeneympeeney@gmail.comMaya Bauer-Moshi, Molly Graetherbauermom@union.edu, graethem@union.edu
University of RochesterW NSCROMeredith Pykemerpyke@gmail.comCatherine Yipcyip3@u.rochester.edu
William Smith CollegeW NSCROMelanie Dun Moodiemelanie.dun.moodie@bankofamerica.comMeghan Grecomeghan.greco@hws.edu