MENU

CONTACTS

RETURN TO MENU

CONTACTS

2015-2016 Conference Contacts:
CommissionerClarence Picardcpicard@sbu.edu
Vice PresidentTom Pillsworthtpillsworth@yahoo.com
Secretary/Student RepresentativesHannah Emminger (NSCRO)hre5336@g.rit.edu
 Nicole Basile (D2)nicole.basile@cortland.edu
TreasurerTracy Schremstschrems@sbu.edu
Referee DirectorBob Figueiredobobfigueiredo5@gmail.com
D2 Women's CoordinatorsNecole Carpentertwrfc@gmail.com
David ChapmanDChapman@colgate.edu
D2 Men's CoordinatorBob Figueiredobobfigueiredo5@gmail.com
NSCRO Women's CoordinatorsMeredith Pykemerpyke@gmail.com
 Amanda Benoitbenoital12@gmail.com
Disciplinary DirectorColin Partridgeparcolin@aol.com
Web MasterColin Partridgeparcolin@aol.com
Referee Society SchedulerJohn Percy Niedzielskijpercyn@gmail.com
TeamDivisionCoachCoach E-MailPlayer ContactPlayer E-MailPlayer Contact 2Player 2 E-MailPlayer Contact 3Player 3 E-MailSchool AdministratorAdministrator E-Mail
jks@niagara.edu
Alfred StateW NSCROMargaret Weissmw9@alfred.state.eduBryanna Kingbrk1@alfred.edurdr2@alfred.edu
Canisius CollegeW NSCROMatt Frankmatthew_frank60@yahoo.com
Canisius CollegeW NSCROLauren Turnerlturner7389@gmail.comKelsey Voelkervoelker@canisius.edu
Clarkson UniversityW NSCRORachel Yerdenyerdenr@clarkson.eduAnabella Frenchfrencha@clarkson.eduElizabeth Watsonwatsonea@clarkson.edutbd
Colgate UniversityW NSCRODavid ChapmanDChapman@colgate.eduErin Santosesantos@colgate.eduAnna Hartahart@colgate.eduMackay Peltzermpeltzer@colgate.edu
Hamilton CollegeW NSCROAmanda Benoitbenoital12@gmail.comGianna Dischiavosgattine@hamilton.eduSunny Chensmchen@hamilton.eduhamiltonwomensrugby@gmail.comPat Giruzzi
Ithaca CollegeW2Elizabeth Demarestlibbydemarest1@gmail.comAshley Cohenacohen7@ithaca.edu
LeMoyne CollegeW NSCROJackie Dorchesterjacquelinedorchester@gmail.comCase Vornfettvornfeca@lemoyne.eduHeather Leeleehn@lemoyne.edu
Niagara UniversityW NSCROMichael Allenmichaelseamus01@yahoo.comAlexandra Westadtniagarawomensrugby@gmail.comJohn Spanbauerjks@niagara.edu
Paul Smith's CollegeW NSCROStacey Annisstaceyannis8@gmail.comRebi Romeorromeo@paulsmiths.eduBaylee Annisbannis@paulsmiths.edu
RITM2Sean Murraymurraysg@gmail.com Nick Quercincq7286@rit.edu
RITW2Clare Canavancanavan.cc@gmail.comritwrfc@gmail.com
St. Bonaventure UniversityW NSCROClarence Picardcpicard@sbu.eduRachel Newtonnewtonra15@bonaventure.eduRob DeFazio
St. Lawrence UniversityW NSCROEdmund Lemireelemire@stlawu.eduMichaelyn Huntermjhunt14@stlawu.edu
SUNY BinghamtonW2Craig Dubecdube@binghamton.edu
SUNY BrockportW2Lauren Umlauftlumla1@u.brockport.eduDevon Greigdgrei1@u.brockport.edu
SUNY Buffalo StateM2Zachary Edwardszack.edwards87@gmail.comNathan Mooremoorenp01@mail.buffalostate.edu
SUNY Buffalo StateW2Mia Kathrine / Emily Edwards mkthrn3@gmail.com / evantine07@gmail.comSerina Jaegerjaegersm01@mail.buffalostate.edu
SUNY CortlandW2Teresa Ricciteresa.ricci@cortland.eduAlyssa Picilloalyssa.picillo@cortland.eduAshley Simoesashley.simoes@cortland.edu
SUNY FredoniaM2Jeremy Lilgalilg3908@fredonia.eduEvan McDermottmcde4579@fredonia.edu
SUNY FredoniaW2Destiny Kennedydkennedy2@fredonia.edu Kenedie Cutlercutl3383@fredonia.edu
SUNY GeneseoM2Steve Parkerstephven55@gmail.comMax Burmanmbb4@geneseo.edu
SUNY GeneseoW2Colin Partridgeparcolin@aol.comAlexa Gologurskyag34@geneseo.edu wrugby@geneseo.edu
SUNY OneontaW NSCROAbby Merrillzulkal42@oneonta.eduGina DelSontrodelsgm76@oneonta.eduAlicia Kimmelmankimmat90@oneonta.eduCaroline Martinmartca64@oneonta.edu
SUNY OswegoM2Jim Clarkjimclark@twcny.rr.comKyle Alexaniankalexani@oswego.edu
SUNY OswegoW2Kaitlyn Mccue / Mike Paestellakmccue@oswego.edu / michael.paestella@oswego.eduSabrina Shortallsshortal@oswego.eduSarah Woodsswoods4@oswego.eduMike Paestella
SUNY PlattsburghW NSCROChris Rosenquestchrisrosenquest@gmail.comGrace Duffygduff002@plattsburgh.edu
SUNY PotsdamW NSCROVeronica Marianomarianv199@potsdam.eduAlyse Camachocamachaa199@potsdam.edupotsdamwomensrugby@gmail.comBill Mitchell
Syracuse UniversityW2Chrissy Carpenter / Necole Carpenterc.m.carpenter@hotmail.com / twrfc@gmail.comKelly Knappkeknapp@syr.eduJessica Gromejlfederi@syr.edu
Union CollegeW NSCROMark Peeneympeeney@gmail.comAnna Harootunianharootua@union.eduSophie Hutherhuthers@union.edu
University of RochesterW NSCROMeredith Pykemerpyke@gmail.comJennifer Fosterjfost17@u.rochester.eduurwomensrugby@gmail.com
William Smith CollegeW NSCROMelanie Dun Moodiemelanie.dun.moodie@bankofamerica.comEmilie Whittingtonemilie.whittington@hws.eduPippa Kulapippa.kula@hws.eduKim Kochin